E-mail Sign Up

Complete and submit the form below to sign up to receive Sutton updates, newsletters or promotions.






 

 

H. E. SUTTON FORWARDING COMPANY, LLC.

KY Headquarters: 4025 Airport Road, Lexington, KY 40510

 

General non-flight related Inquiries: info@suttonforwarding.com

Scheduling, Routing, Flight Cost related inquiries: greg@suttonforwarding.com

 

FLIGHT INQUIRIES:

From CA & West Coast, Greg Otteson: 626-482-2923   greg@suttonforwarding.com

From NY & East Coast,   Larry Ulrich: 518-470-6531   larry@suttonforwarding.com

From FL & Southeast,   Margo Hudson: 352-497-6062   margo@suttonforwarding.com

From KY & Midwest,      Buddy Fife 502-419-4540   buddy@suttonforwarding.com

                                       Gail Prince 859-221-4037   gail@suttonforwarding.com

 

 

 

OPERATIONS:

Operations Manager, Mike Payne: 859-421-7520 mike@suttonforwarding.com

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION:

Accounting, Jennifer Johnson: 859-221-4205 jennifer@suttonforwarding.com

President, Rob Clark: 239-598-1700 rob@suttonforwarding.com